Beautiful flowers

CIMG0002

CIMG0010

Heeey!

Something i will always love no matter what time of the year it is, is having fresh flowers in my window and on my desk.  I just love the scent they give the room and how they contrast with their color towards my white walls.

Being a girl who likes color so much as I do, I always find ways to incorpate more color in my room one way or another.

I just love how these bouquets i have in my room right now goes so well together colorwise but the also look so lovely on their own.


2 thoughts on “Beautiful flowers

    1. awww thanks so much Nessa 🙂 and yeah sure we can follow eachother on bloglovin but since im not home at the moment i wont be able to follow you back on there until tomorrow afternoon so you know 🙂
      Love Emmie

      Like

Leave a comment