Spring Weather

Hello everyone!

Today you can really tell that Swedish spring weather is really weird. One day it can be wonderfully warm and sunny but other days it can be like today raining with a mix of snow in it.

I just want it to be like spring and summer already, because I’m fed up with snow and rain already, I just want sun and heat. Even though I should be kind of grateful to the rain because it rinses away a lot of pollen and it helps my severe pollen allergy so I guess I should be happy that it isn’t a super warm spring because then I would have a really long pollen season and those are torture even though I really enjoy the weather. That reminds me I really need to check when I need to get my pollen injections next so I don’t go back to pretty much getting a fever as soon as I go outside because of pollen.

Right now my life is pretty chill as I have a English literature course and right now we are reading a Jane Austen book and it’s pretty alright but not a book I would normally choose to read myself as I normally like to read more like fantasy and sci-fi books.

Last week I started my new part time job in the hotel and restaurant business and this weekend I worked at a award dinner for business owners where the business owner of the year got awarded for their success.

I just have a question, when you have a small bedroom is it just me or does anyone else also struggles to keep it clean and organized?? Because I definitely struggle.

Love/ Emmie


Leave a comment