Old photos

Now i have finally gotten home from the first clubworker meeting for this term, one of many meetings that will happen. While i was at that meeting i left my camera at home to charge the battery and when i came home i emptied the memeroy card so i was thinking about always having my camera with me so i can take random pictures around town when i feel like it.

After i have somepoint cleaned my room i might upload some photos of how i live in my dorm room and i might write some posts on how it is to share a dorm with 7 boys. Yeah you saw right in my dorm there is 8 rooms and i have 1 and in the other ones lives 7 boys

The picture above is my prom photo that i found while clearing out my memory card but i also found this picture below off my little brother’s grave from a while back ago

CIMG0046

 

 

 


Leave a comment